Staff

Diane P. Barber, Executive Director | diane.barber@pacca.org
Nikki Burchett, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor | nikki.burchett@pacca.org
Suzane Edwards, Accountant | suzane.edwards@pacca.org
Jennifer Engle, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor | jen.engle@pacca.org
Teresa Hanna, T.E.A.C.H. Counselor | tereasa.hanna@pacca.org
Laurie Litz, T.E.A.C.H. Director | laurie.litz@pacca.org
Maureen Murphy, Director of Member Engagement | maureen.murphy@pacca.org

Theresa Rine, Membership Assistant | theresa.rine@pacca.org